Our Reviews

Pinnacle Roofing Group IconPinnacle Roofing Group

3655 Naseem Lane, Sanford

4.8 144 reviews

  • Avatar Jennifer Juarez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We highly recommend Pinnacle Roofing Group! The service was excellent from the start. David explained in great depth and knowledge every step of the process. He was very prompt to come out to the home for an evaluation. David was very professional … More and courteous as we discussed all the pertinent information needed to start the roofing project. He was also very good at offering proficient advice on options of roofing material and color that best fit what we were looking for. They completed a high quality residential roofing project at such a reasonable price. The quality of the material and workmanship was fantastic! Their installation was professionally done with no issues and we are very pleased with how quickly the job was completed. Overall, we are extremely satisfied!
  • Avatar david buyarsky ★★★★★ a month ago
    The company and crew were very prompt with service. They gave me a very competitive estimate of repairs and installation and held to their contracted price. The construction crew was very good, and made sure they cleaned up all loose nails … More and other debris. They were a great help for me to keep areas of my back yard available for my dogs to use during this time. The quality of roofing process and materials used were superior to other companies. I would highly recommend Pinnacle, and give special thanks to Justin, Marissa and Doug
  • Avatar Lyn Marie Sbarglia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jon Christie with Pinnacle Roofing was outstanding! He walked us through issues with our roof and took the time to explain the various materials and assisted us in making the best choices for our roof. The crew arrived on time and began … More removal of the old roof and as promised by Jon the entire house was wrapped with a net to catch debris. They were efficient and quick. They cleaned up like they were never even there. Next day the second crew installed the new roof and it looks great! Again they cleaned up and left zero mess behind. We called Jon out a week after the roof was completed because we had concerns that the new roof may have been compromised by another company who installed the new gutters and leaf guard system. Jon took the time to stop by and get on the roof and inspect it. Pinnacle Roofing has customer service beyond compare!! From the office staff to the crew everyone we encountered was fantastic. We highly recommend Pinnacle Roofing Group. Ask for Jon Christie you will not be disappointed in his knowledge or customer service!!
  • Avatar Rocco Anastasio ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very happy with my decision to go with Pinnacle Roofing Group. Their salesman, Doug, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Unlike other companies, Pinnacle never came off as pushy, forcing me to sign a contract for their … More business nor were they offended when I mentioned that I wanted to get a few quotes. Their installation team was on time, prompt and very quick and thorough with our roof installation. They completed the job in one day and made sure everything was clean. Would recommend Pinnacle a hundred times over. Definitely a top notch team. Thank you!
  • Avatar Cathie Freeman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Pinnacle Roofing Group did an EXCELLENT job on my new roof! First, Doug the salesman who set this job up was wonderful. He was thorough in all his explanations of what to expect, what materials were being used, and how their products and … More applications were superior to their competitors. He kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. He and his team seamlessly handled the insurance coverage. No worries! The crew covered all the landscaping with tarps and removed them at the end of each workday. The clean up was great, including blowing the leaves off of my pool screen enclosure and pool deck. I haven't found any nails left behind or random roof debris. I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Cass ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Before contacting Pinnacle I had several quotes with other companies. They were quick, barely more than 10 minutes, and in one case a company sent me a quote via drone observation and I never even saw a live human. It all felt routine and … More like I was a just a stop on the way to somewhere else. I was left feeling like I was barely treading water. I had a leak and desperately needed a new roof before the ever faster moving hurricane season arrived.
    Unhappy and out of my depth, I figured I would just reach out once more to another on my list with excellent reviews. And am I SO happy I did.
    From the very, very start with Melissa on the phone it was a different experience. She was accommodating to my schedule and very friendly. Doug was my sales representative and he arrived at the house with folders, samples, and asked me if I had any plans because his presentation was going to take at least an hour.
    WOW. Doug was amazing. He didn’t take my young age or gender for granted and was extremely kind. He walked me through every single step of how a roof is evaluated, made, and installed. He took his time and I didn’t feel like I was being rushed. He gave me his number to reach him at with any more questions I could come up with. And he answered every single one without judgement and with a lot of patience. He and I walked my street and around the house together to match up colors and to see what the other roofs looked like. He showed me different types of shingles and explained how they are placed. He was confident in what he was saying and he made me feel confident too. I felt like there were no dumb questions and that my roof was his roof.
    The company from the owner to the workers on the day of install were all very friendly and knowledgeable. The company even helped in finding someone to do the wind mitigation inspection to lower the cost of my insurance. They were efficient and I was never, ever left feeling like I was drowning in the sea again.
    Thank you so much, everyone!
  • Avatar Danielle Hull ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This hands down the best roofing company! Doug is very responsive and provided a wealth of information. I didn’t know a thing about roofing and the content and value Doug left us with us why we moved forward with this company. The roofing … More crew was amazing! The cleanup was on point. These roofers were working nonstop in rainy weather to get my roof done. We had a tight deadline due to our homeowners insurance company going under. Again Doug and the Pinnacle Team are highly recommended!
  • Avatar Justin Wilson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This company just made the entire process easy. After dealing with some pretty horrible companies, Pinnacle Roofing Group restored my faith in contractors. They set expectations for the entire project and followed through on everything! … More I already recommended them for all of my neighbors. And they went great as well.
  • Avatar Vivienne Stewart ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I first noticed Pinnacle Roofing when they were installing a roof for a home in our neighborhood. I saw their attention to detail and the end result. That’s when I knew we had to commission them to do our mother’s house. Our first contact … More was Melvin and he was very reassuring and knowledgeable. Our second contact was David, who followed through, explained everything and was fantastic! I was so pleased with David’s professionalism and honesty, we chose Pinnacle to do our own roof as well and am sure we’ll be just as pleased with the outcome!
    We’re so glad we chose Pinnacle. Not just once, but twice for our family’s homes. Thanks!
  • Avatar Stacey Hall ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great experience with Pinnacle Roofing, most especially Douglas G., he was the salesman for the job though he did so much more, went above and beyond. The staff at Pinnacle are very friendly, very helpful and find efficient resolutions … More to challenges with a flat roof house. Don't hesitate to contact Pinnacle Roofing if / when you yourself in need of roof work. Douglas and Pinnacle are great, very helpful with reducing the stress associated with having a new roof installed. Job well done!
    Regards,
    Stacey
  • Avatar Nicole Roy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Pinnacle sent Popeye to my house for an inspection and quote. I thought he would be just like the other roofers who had come but he was much different. He was warm and friendly and did not rush the pieces. He did a thorough walk around … More and afterwards gave me all the information I need to know about my current problems and the solution for them. When he was done walking me through the full process he gave me a very fair quote and I immediately knew he was the one I was going to go with.I would recommend Popeye and the Pinnacle Roofing Group to anybody I know needing a roof.
  • Avatar Mary Anderson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I highly recommend Pinnacle Roofing Group. These guys are the "good guys", they are down to earth, friendly, easy to get ahold of and really go out of their way to help people. My entire experience from start to finish was fantastic … More and it made a huge difference to my home. They kindly walked me though getting my roof replaced along with my siding and gutters, coordinating everything including navigating, and working with my insurance company. When they came to do the work, they were prompt and efficient. I will be contacting them again and also already referred them to friends and neighbors. Thank you for your excellent work.
  • Avatar Suzanne Murphy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After experiencing hail damage to our roof last year, Pinnacle Roofing Group was recommended to us by our neighbor. I'm so happy I listened to her! Their service and knowledge can't be beat. They understand how to navigate the … More world of insurance claims and definitely make sure your needs are being met. Don't look through any more reviews! Call them today!
  • Avatar Dan Ventrelli ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Pinnacle Roofing Group is a fantastic company to hire for any exterior work you need done, prompt and precise, completely professional, excellent craftsmanship and work...they even went up against our insurance company to make sure all … More the expenses for our wind/hail damaged roof was covered and completely replaced and repaired! Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest company that stands behind their work and does exactly what they say they are going to do! Which can be very rare these days :-)...
  • Avatar Steve Korkowski ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We used Pinnacle Roofing Group to fix hail damage to our home’s roof, siding, and gutters. John and his team were very helpful in navigating the insurance claim process. After the claim was approved, they were there for every question … More during the selection process, and the installation was top quality. We’re very happy with the end result, and I would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Scott Morri ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We used Pinnacle Roofing Group when we had substantial hail damage to our roof and siding. They were extremely professional and walked us through every step. They also went out of their way to assist us with our difficult insurance company. … More We would definitely recommend their services to anyone!

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

Pinnacle Roofing Group continually strives to be at the forefront of advanced roofing technologies that provide value and high-product performance. We would never recommend a product or material that we don't think would benefit your home. Whether you are needing a roof replaced or gutters and skylights installed, our team is here for you. Contact us today to learn more about our services and the products we use. We can't wait to get started on your next roofing project!